Posted by: Apple Inside | January 10, 2006

Boy, were we wrong

I just posted this message today and already I have to take it back.

The iTheater project decided yesterday that they had to delay the release for their product until the 31th of Januari. With the keynote at Macworld coming up my guess is that they will be too late to do anything in the home theater business, because Apple is probably doing it already.

Apple Inside

The good thing is that I’m not the only one who expected Apple to do something like iTheater. So the question is: why aren’t they? Beats me, I’ll think about it some more and get back on the subject later.

Hint for Steve: I’ve got some money on my bank account that could be yours, there is only one think you have to do…

technorati tags: , , ,

Categories

