Posted by: Apple Inside | January 10, 2006

Oh Lord won’t you buy me a MacBook Pro

Oh Lord, won’t you buy me a MacBook Pro ?
My friends all use PowerBooks, I must make amends.
Worked hard all my lifetime, no help from my friends,
So Lord, won’t you buy me a MacBook Pro ?

Oh Lord, won’t you buy me a iMac ?
Dialing For Dollars is trying to find me.
I wait for delivery each day until three,
So oh Lord, won’t you buy me a iMac ?

Oh Lord, won’t you buy me a night on MacWorld ?
I’m counting on you, Lord, please don’t let me down.
Prove that you love me and buy the next round,
Oh Lord, won’t you buy me a night on MacWorld ?

Everybody!
Oh Lord, won’t you buy me a MacBook Pro ?
My friends all drive PowerBooks, I must make amends,
Worked hard all my lifetime, no help from my friends,
So oh Lord, won’t you buy me a MacBook Pro ?

Responses

  1. […] putting an Intel chip in bed with a Mac, I’ve been watching the reaction in the blogosphere with amazement. Steve Jobs is a marketing genius. The guy just has a gift for understanding what appeals […]


Categories

